Ever Changing

jessica kristieI have had so many changes I thought it was time for a quick update.

Some things I want you to check out:

  • One Stop Poetry! I am so honored to be a part of this fantastic team.  One Stop is growing, changing and produces quality day after day.  They are famous for their One Shot Wednesdays.  If you don’t know about One Stop you can read the article I did on them awhile back. If you are a writer, artist, supporter of the arts – GET INVOLVED!

Vote now through 2/11 @ONESTOPPOETRY in #ART  for a ShortyAward — because they advocate for Youth Writing & Community http://bit.ly/zaC4 Thank You!!!

  • I created my very own line of merchandise in support of my upcoming book and marketing efforts.  If you haven’t looked yet, look NOW!
  • I will be featuring the work of other writers/artists once a month! I get a lot of requests for this,  so I thought I would dedicate a post to you each month. I am very excited and would love for you to submit your work or feature request.
  • I am happy to announce I will be editing for the wonderful site, Indie Ink.  Indie Ink features and highlights all types of art and artists. They are a wonderful platform to get your work out there. You can submit your work to them HERE.

Vote now through 2/11 @indieink in #culturalinstitution for a ShortyAward  – http://shortyawards.com/category/culturalinstitution

  • Keep a look out for more information on my upcoming Poetry Compilation, to be released in March.  I have some big things brewing and will need your support! More to come on this VERY soon.

That is it for now! Thank you for all your support and watch for my first artist feature this Wednesday.

XO~Jessica

About jessicakristie

Publisher and Soulsfhift Mentor
This entry was posted in Flashes of Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ever Changing

  1. betweenhearts75 says:

    You are darling and I’m so happy to see all of these wonderful things emerging in your life with your talents. You are a true gift! It is an honor to have you here online with your friendship and all that you do, it means so very much!
    **HUGS** ~April ❤

  2. Thank you so much my love! I am happy you are here and a wonderfully inspiring part of my life. Love & gigantic hugs! ♥

  3. Artswebshow says:

    Some significant changes afoot.
    It’s great that you’re supporting one stop.
    The group, i suppose that what it has become is definitely going places.
    Good luck with all of your projects, you must be really busy at the moment

  4. So many exciting things coming your way! It’s wonderful to be busy when it’s about the poetry, I know. Let me be a mother hen for one sec and say: 1) don’t forget to breathe and 2) take your vitamins!
    lol

  5. azfree says:

    Looks like exciting stuff is on the forefront for you! Oh, and I love your gravatar!!

Leave a Reply

